Skip to main content


Welcome to
Clinton Public Schools’ Technology Department
Clinton Public Schools’ Technology Department strives to create and maintain a technological environment that supports and enhances the quality instruction provided in the classroom.  The Technology Department is lead by Director Jason Bengs and has two primary branches: Instructional Support/Integration and Infrastructure & Support Services.  
Technology Staff

Technology Integration

Tonya Gaunt

Vanessa Perez

Tanner Wheeler


Infrastructure and Support

Andrew King: IT Technician, CHS

Jessica Cenami: IT Technician, CMS

Mary Barber: IT Technician, WES

Korlee Williams: IT Technician, SES

J.G. Stratton: NES Counselor/IT Technician 






District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Infinite Campus

Link to Infinite Campus

Footsteps to Brilliance

Clinton Public Schools has purchased Footsteps to Brilliance reading program that is free to any resident in the 73601 zipcode. It toggles between English and Spanish. Click here for details. 

Peanut Free