Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Job Listings/Employee Application

Clinton Public Schools

**An Equal Opportunity Employer**

Why work for Clinton Public Schools?

Click here to learn about who we are!

 

Clinton Public Schools Certified Staff Pay Schedule

(All certified positions are also listed on the OSSBA job posting site.)

Certified Positions - Certified Application

*All certified positions need to complete the above certified application.

  • Science Teacher: Clinton High School & Clinton Middle School. Please email Paula Harp, CHS Principal, at paula.harp@cpsreds.org or Kyle Hilterbran, CMS principal, at kyle.hilterbran@cpsreds.org for more information.
  • Elementary Teacher: Clinton Public Schools *(Please email each site principal for specifics; all applicants must complete certified application link listed above.)
    • Nance Elementary: janalyn.taylor@cpsreds.org
    • Southwest Elementary: nathan.meget@cpsreds.org
    • Washington Elementary: gene.ray@cpsreds.org

    Non-Certified Positions - Non-Certified & Substitute Application

  • Maintenance department:
    • ​Required:
      • ​HS Diploma or equivalent. ​Skilled in use of hand power tools. Knowledge in carpentry and construction. Experience in performing routine maintenance. Repair machines, equipment, and structures as necessary. Ability to maintain focus while working independently. Professional demeanor and positive attitude while working with and around others.
      • ​(Please email Mark Goucher, CPS Maintenance Director, at mark.goucher@cpsreds.org for more information.)
  • EL Assistant
    • (Please email Stephanie Hime at stephanie.hime@cpsreds.org)
  • IT Assistant
    • (Please email Jason Bengs at jason.bengs@cpsreds.org)
  • Technology Department
    • (Please email Jason Bengs at jason.bengs@cpsreds.org)
  • Cook
    • ​(Please email Crystal Sharp at crystal.sharp@cpsreds.org)
  • Bus Driver
    • ​(Please email Kelly Gaunt at kelly.gaunt@cpsreds.org)
  • Custodial
    • ​(Please email Mark Goucher at mark.goucher@cpsreds.org)
  • Special Education Paraprofessional
    • (Please email Janelle Shepherd at janelle.shepherd@cpsreds.org)
  • Substitute Teacher
  • Teacher Assistant
  • Discretionary Aide

 

*********************************************************************************

The Clinton Board of Education is committed to a policy of non-discrimination in relation to race, color, religion, sex, age, national origin, alienage, handicap, or veteran status. This policy will prevail in all matters concerning staff, events, students, the public, employment, admissions, financial aid, educational programs and services, facilities access, and individuals, companies, and firms with whom the board does business. Racial discrimination shall include racial slurs or other demeaning remarks concerning another person's race, ancestry, or country of origin and directed toward an employee, a student or a visitor. The board directs the superintendent of schools to prepare necessary rules, regulations, and procedures to ensure that all local, state, and federal laws, regulations, and guidelines are followed.

Inquiries concerning application of this policy may be referred to the assistant superintendent who is the Title IX/504/ADA Compliance Coordinator.

Clinton Public School District, 2130 Gary Boulevard, Clinton, Oklahoma 73601, (580) 323-1800

 

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Infinite Campus

Link to Infinite Campus

Footsteps to Brilliance

Clinton Public Schools has purchased Footsteps to Brilliance reading program that is free to any resident in the 73601 zipcode. It toggles between English and Spanish. Click here for details. 

Peanut Free

Twitter

Red Tornado TV

Click here to watch  Red Tornado TV and CPS sporting events LIVE from your computer, tablet, or cell phone.

 

Tornado Bowl

Tornado Bowl Live view
Time Lapse Days 1-4

Time Laps days 1-3

Time Lapse days 1-2

Time Lapse day 1

Contact Information

Clinton Public Schools
1720 Opal Avenue
PO Box 729
Clinton, Oklahoma 73601
Schedule:

Open Monday - Friday 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Map
Map  
Phone: 580-323-1800
Fax: 580-323-1804